Portnewshttp://portnews.ruInformation agency PortNewsNikolas CMS 5.0<![CDATA[Localization without isolation]]>http://portnews.ru/comments/2502/http://portnews.ru/comments/2502/Fri, 25 May 2018 15:51:00 +0300 <![CDATA[Review of Black Sea container market in QI’2018]]>http://portnews.ru/comments/2499/http://portnews.ru/comments/2499/Fri, 18 May 2018 16:42:00 +0300 <![CDATA[Bunkering companies to hold exercises]]>http://portnews.ru/comments/2497/http://portnews.ru/comments/2497/Tue, 15 May 2018 17:38:00 +0300 <![CDATA[Fleet upgrading ]]>http://portnews.ru/comments/2493/http://portnews.ru/comments/2493/Mon, 14 May 2018 13:50:00 +0300 <![CDATA[Ilya Muromets ready for Arctic endeavor ]]>http://portnews.ru/comments/2491/http://portnews.ru/comments/2491/Tue, 08 May 2018 14:56:00 +0300 <![CDATA[Fleet horizons ]]>http://portnews.ru/comments/2487/http://portnews.ru/comments/2487/Wed, 25 Apr 2018 16:04:00 +0300 <![CDATA[Liquefied prospects]]>http://portnews.ru/comments/2485/http://portnews.ru/comments/2485/Fri, 20 Apr 2018 16:35:00 +0300 <![CDATA[Approach to Novorossiysk ]]>http://portnews.ru/comments/2483/http://portnews.ru/comments/2483/Fri, 13 Apr 2018 17:25:00 +0300 <![CDATA[Aleksandr Khodachek: “Improvement of PPP and concession mechanisms is needed rather than invention of new ones”]]>http://portnews.ru/comments/2480/http://portnews.ru/comments/2480/Wed, 11 Apr 2018 10:03:00 +0300 <![CDATA[Konstantin Krasnokutskiy: “P&I Clubs always cover the damages if they were determined with a reasonable degree of certainty”]]>http://portnews.ru/comments/2478/http://portnews.ru/comments/2478/Fri, 06 Apr 2018 12:20:00 +0300